This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

DER WEG EINER FREIHEIT - Details About The Upcoming Album Revealed

German black metallers Der Weg einer Freiheit will release on 23rd March their highly anticipated new album entitled Stellar, a follow up to 2012's Unstille, via French label Season Of Mist. Album was recorded at Ghost City Recordings in Germany and was produced by Jan Kerscher and bands vocalist/guitarist Nikita Kamprad. The mastering was done by Philipp Welsing at Original Mastering in Germany and the artwork is made by Max Löffler. All music and lyrics were written by Nikita Kamprad, piano on the track "Repulsion" is played by Jan Kerscher and cello on "Requiem" is played by Sebastian Schlecht. Tracklist and cover artwork (click to enlarge) are below. Link

Stellar tracklist:
01. Repulsion
02. Requiem
03. Einkehr
04. Verbund
05. Eiswanderer
06. Letzte Sonne
07. Idyll (Bonus)
08. Unendlich (Bonus)