This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SIRENIA – Reveal Title, Release Date, Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of New Album

Gothic metallers Sirenia just announced the new album, entitled The Seventh Life Path, will be released in Europe on 8th May via Napalm Records. The album will be available in various formats: regular CD, vinyl, a canvas edition and a limited boxset and you can already pre-order your chosen format at this location. Link

The Seventh Life Path tracklist:
01. Seti
02. Serpent
03. Once My Light
04. Elixir
05. Sons Of The North
06. Earendel
07. Concealed Disdain
08. Insania
09. Contemptuous Quitus
10. The Silver Eye
11. Tragedienne
12. Tragica (Tragedienne Spanish Version - Bonus Track)

Related articles