This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

PAGANLAND - New Album Details Revealed

  • Print

Paganland's second album entitled Fatherland, the follower of debut Wind Of Freedom released back in 2013, is dedicated to all patriots of Ukraine fighting against Russian aggression. Being one of the oldest Ukrainian pagan metal bands, Paganland carries over the love for their land and authentic atmosphere of Carpathians into their sincerely crafted music. Fatherland would be interesting for fans of old Borknagar and Falkenbach but with a Slavonic touch. The album will be released on 27th April by Svarga Music. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Fatherland tracklist:
01. Світанок Нової Доби [The Dawn Of A New Era]
02. Голос Карпат [The Voice Of The Carpathians]
03. Крізь Холод Зими [Through The Winter Coldness]
04. Зоряний Шлях [Stellar Path]
05. Слово Рідне, Орле Скутий [Native Word! Shackled Eagle!]
06. Незгасле Полум'я Слави [The Eternal Fire of Fame]
07. Вітчизна [Fatherland]