This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album


Swedish gothic metallers Dawn Of Oblivion just released a brand new EP entitled Anubis. The EP is a teaser and a predecessor to a forthcoming full-lenght Phoenix Rising. This release contains two tracks and is available for streaming and download directly from bands official website. Anubis EP is Dawn Of Oblivion's first new release since 2009. You will be taken on a journey to the Egyptian underworld on the title track with tremolo-picking guitars, haunting baseline and oriental keyboards. The second track, "Walpurgis Night", is an exclusive song only for this EP and features Sara Olrog on backing vocals. The EP and the album Phoenix Rising have been mastered by James Murphy, former guitarist with Death, Obituary, and Testament, and founding member of death metallers Disincarnate, in the SafeHouse Production studio in Florida, USA. Link