This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SOLISIA - New Album In November

Italian symphonic power metal band Solisia will release their sophomore album UniverSeasons on 13th November 2012 via their new label Scarlet Records. Here's a short info about the band and new album: Formed in 2006 in Rome, Italy, Solisia debuted with the critically acclaimed mini CD The Film Of My Life, that led them to sign a deal with Underground Symphony for the release of their debut full length album Ordinary Fate. Combining powerful guitars and beautiful clean vocals, classy arrangements and virtuoso instrumental parts, Solisia have already proved to be able to attract a wide range of listeners, but with their new, upcoming album UniverSeasons, the band were able to reach a new, higher level of maturity and musical complexity, delivering 11 tracks of astonishing beauty. UniverSeasons features the combined talents of the new, amazing female singer Elie Syrelia and a group of musicians that is second to none. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studios. French artist Alexandra V Bach (Kamelot, Adagio, Operatika) once again handled the evocative artwork. Link

01. UniverSeasons
02. The Guns Fall Silent
03. Kiss The Sky
04. Mind Killer
05. All I Want
06. Betrayed By Faith
07. Dirty Feeling
08. From Dusk Till Dawn
09. Symbiosis
10. The Queen's Crown
11. I Loose Myself