This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

HAMSAS XIII – To Release Debut Album In April

Ethereal/darkwave duo Hamsas XIII have announced the release of their debut album Encompass, which will be out on iTunes on 22 April 2015. Pre-orders are already available now at this location. Link

Encompass tracklist:
01. Unbound
02. Tigers
03. Encompass
04. Protection
05. Congratulations
06. March Masque
07. Seirenes
08. Slow Ache
09. Delight
10. Exploding Heart
11. Waterstone
12. Eclipse
13. Sacred Circuitry
14. Goodnight Kiss
15. Breeze