This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ASHES YOU LEAVE - Updates About New Album

Croatian gothic/doom metal band Ashes You Leave will release their new album The Cure For Happiness on 29th of November 2012 via German label Rock N Growl Records. This is the sixth studio album for this Croatian band which formed in 1995 and the first with their new female vocalist Giada “Jade” Etro. Recently they put online one new song from this album “Summer’s End” and can be streamed below. Link

01. Devil In Disguise
02. Only Ashes You Leave
03. For The Heart, Soul And Mind
04. The Ever-changing
05. Meant To Stray
06. Summer’s End
07. Reality Sad
08. The Cure
09. …For Happiness