This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

YEAR OF THE GOAT - New Album Out In July, Details Revealed

After the release of the critically acclaimed EP The Key And the Gate the Swedish occult sextet Year Of The Goat is back with a heavy sign of life and their full length album The Unspeakable is set to be released on 31st July on Napalm Records. The album features 9 of the finest dark rock/occult rock tracks with exiting anthemic choruses, enthralling arrangements and a nice 60s/70s vibe. These capture the listener in a whole atmosphere of trademarks of dark rock. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

The Unspeakable tracklist:
01. All He Has Read
02. Pillars Of The South
03. The Emma
04. Vermin
05. World Of Wonders
06. The Wind
07. Black Sunlight
08. The Sermon
09. The Key And The Gate (Alternative Version - Bonus Track)
10. Riders Of Vultures