This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

RED SUN REVIVAL - Releases Video Preview And Unveils Tracklist Of Upcoming Album

British gothic rock four piece Red Sun Revival who'll release their sophomore full-lenght entitled Identities on 19th June via Echozone/Resurrection Records just released a video preview of it with audio snippets of each track. The animation for the video preview was done by bands bass guitarist Panos Theodoropoulous and you can check it out below. Album was produced and mixed by Stephen Carey, mastered by Dave Blackman of Hiltongrove and cover design is made by Jonny Helm, Matt Helm and Sarah Channing-Wright. Tracklist and cover artwork are as well below. Link

Identities tracklist:
01. Premonition
02. Echoes
03. Four Walls
04. The Reckoning
05. Fade In Time
06. In Your Name
07. Mistakes (Album Version)
08. The Condemned Part I
09. The Condemned Part II
10. The Awakening

Related articles