This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ROTTING CHRIST - Announces Their First Live Album, Track Available For Streaming

Greek black/dark metal maestros Rotting Christ who are active for 27 years in the metal scene and after playing more than over 1200 shows in every corner of this planet, have finally decided to release their first official live album ever! The band comments: "We have worked hard to make this record as rich as possible by including many fan favourites, while paying tribute to all phases of this band at the same time. We will take you back to our demo days and bring you right up to our contemporary creations. This is a live record with a soul. We invite you to a journey into the majestic world of Rotting Christ!" The live album is entitled Lucifer Over Athens and will be released on 21st August via Season Of Mist. The first track out of the album, "Athanatoi Este", just premiered online and you can give it a listen in the YouTube player below. Link

Lucifer Over Athens tracklist:
CD1 :
01. 6 6 6
02. Dub Sag Ta Ke
03. Athanatoi Este
04. Ατα Τον Δaiμονα Εαυτου
05. Nemecic
06. After Dark I Feel
07. Sorrowfull Farewell
08. Among Two Storms
09. Gloria De Domino Inferni
10. Feast Of The Grant Whore
11. The Nereid Of Esgalduin
12. Forest Of ‘N Gai
13. The Sign Of Evil Existence
14. Transform All Suffering Into Plague
15. Fgmenth Thy Gift
16. Societas Satanas

CD2 :
01. Demonon Vrosis
02. Quintessence
03. The Call Of The Aethyr
04. In Yumen Xibalba
05. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
06. Welcome To Hell
07. King Of A Stellar War
08. Archon
09. Exiled Archangels
10. Dive The Deepest Abyss
11. The Fourth Knight Of Revelation
12. The Sign Of Prime Creation
13. Non Serviam
14. Enuma Elish
15. Noctis Era

Related articles