This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DRACONIAN - First Details About The Upcoming Album Revealed

Swedish masters of gothic/doom metal Draconian revealed today the first details about their upcoming album. It will be entitled Sovran and release date is set on 20th October via Napalm Records. The album artwork was created by Costin Chioreanu (Arcturus, Primordial, At The Gates, Arch Enemy,...). Sovran will be available as: Die Hard Fan Collectors Box (6 Page Digipack, old school band logo pendant & album cover flag Limited worldwide to 300 copies and exclusively available via the Napalm Records Webstore!), Limited edition 6 page digipack with bonus track, Double gatefold vinyl limited to 100 copies and black double vinyl. Sovran is Draconian's fifth proper full-lenght album and the first one with their new female singer Heike Langhans (Ison, Lorelei,...). Tracklist and cover artwork are below and hopefully soon enough Draconian will grace us with some audio teasers. The expectations are certainly very high for this album. Link

Sovran tracklist:
01. Heavy Lies The Crown
02. The Wretched Tide
03. Pale Tortured Blue
04. Stellar Tombs
05. No Lonelier Star
06. Dusk Mariner
07. Dishearten
08. Rivers Between Us (featuring Daniel Änghede – Crippled Black Phoenix, Ison,... on Vocals)
09. The Marriage Of Attaris
10. With Love And Defiance [Bonus Track]

Related articles