This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

WEAK - Details About The Upcoming Album Revealed, First Single And Lyric Video Released

German dark/goth rockers Weak will release on 11th September (digital) and on 9th October (physical) their new album entitled Dark Desires via Woodhouse Records. Weak stands for cutting guitar riffs, atmospheric keys, grooving beats, and expressive and emotional vocals. The band has been around in the music business for quite some time and has already released a number of tracks.
For Weak, Dark Desires is an important step forward, because it's their first regular studio album. The band comments: ”All songs share the common theme of desire, albeit of different kinds, not just lust. However, our focus is clearly on the sinister side of things, melancholy, despair, or loss.” The album reveals many facets of their musical personalities, the goth rock, the heavier and the melodic, the atmospheric, the industrial and the glamorous. Great attitude, up-tempo songs and catchy choruses will take hold of you from beginning to the very last second. If you’re into mysterious, thrilling, passionate and spooky atmospheres with deep hypnotic vocals you’ll love Dark Desires as a brilliant masterpiece for all creatures of the night. Produced by the renowned Siggi Bemm in Woodhouse Studios (The Gathering, Tiamat, The Kovenant,…).
The band recently released the first singleand you can hear it s a lyric video below. Tracklist and cover artwork are as well below. Link

Dark Desires tracklist:
01. Wolfmoon
02. Jede Nacht
03. Into The Night
04. Don't Farewell
05. Going Nowhere
06. The Safety Dance
07. The Devil's Rose
08. Folge Mir
09. The Art Is Mine
10. Hellfire
11. My World