This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

SATURNUS - Upcoming Album Cover Artwork Revealed

Six years after highly aclaimed album Veronica Decides To Die, Denmark based gothic/doom metal band Saturnus return with new album entitled Saturn In Ascension set to hit the stores on 30th November 2012 via Cyclone Empire Records. The cover artwork has been revealed few days ago and is done by Frode Sylthe (At The Gates, The Haunted, Napalm Death) from Link


01. Litany Of Rain
02. Wind Torn
03. A Lonely Passage [feat. Laurie Ann Haus]
04. A Fathers Providence
05. Mourning Sun
06. Call Of The Raven Moon
07. Forest Of Insomnia
08. Between
09. Limbs Of Crystal Clear [digipak bonus]