This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

IMPERIA - Reveals Details Of Upcoming Album

The fourth album by the international female fronted epic/gothic/symphonic metal band Imperia will be titled Tears Of Silence and the release date is set 20th November via Massacre Records. Tears Of Silence was recorded and mixed by Christian Moos (Everon, Delain, Leah) at the Spacelab Studio and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Destruction, Pretty Maids) at Hansen Studios. Oliver Philipps (Everon) is responsible for the orchestrations. Bands guitarist Jan Yrlund (Darkgrove Design) has once again created the cover artwork. Album will also be available as a limited edition digipak with two exclusive bonus tracks. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Tears Of Silence tracklist:
01. Silence Is My Friend
02. Crossroads
03. Broken (When The Silence Cries)
04. Away
05. Friheten Vil Seire
06. My Screaming Heart
07. Motherlove
08. The Vikingsong
09. Spirit Chase (Keep Fighting)
10. Innocent Child
11. Wings Of Hope
12. We’ll Be Free [Bonus]
13. Broken Hearts [Bonus]

Related articles