This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

SWALLOW THE SUN - New Lyric Video Released

Finnish masters of atmospheric doom/death metal Swallow The Sun just revealed the first track from their upcoming triple album entitled Songs From The North I, II & III. The track named "Heartstrings Shattering" is taken from the album I and features as a guest vocalist Aleah (Trees Of Eternity). The track can be heard as a lyric video in the player below. Video was created by Cloud Music Typography. The band commented about the song: "We feel it is a classic Swallow The Sun mood setter for Album I - the start of this path through darkness and light." Songs From The North will be released on 13th November via Century Media Records. Link

Related articles