This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

WOWS - Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album Revealed

Italian atmospheric doom metallers Wows unveiled cover artwork and tracklist of their upcoming album entitled Aion, a complex work made of obscure sonorities, stunning dilated atmospheres and granitic riffs. Cover artwork was drawn by Paolo Girardi (Inquisition, Manilla Road,...). Aion will be available in noble digisleeve CD limited edition and digital download, to be released by Argonauta Records on 26th November 2015. Link

Aion tracklist:
01. Alexithymia
02. Chakpori
03. Nemesi
04. Alaska
05. Path Of Decay
06. Riwka
07. Hades
08. Abraxas