This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANATHEMA - Presents A Live Version Of "Untouchable part 1"

British atmospheric rock/metal masters Anathema presents a live version of the track "Untouchable part 1", which is taken from their soon to be released live album A Sort Of Homecoming. Directed by Lasse Hoile (Steven Wilson, Katatonia, Opeth), A Sort Of Homecoming is a stunning concert film of Anathema’s homecoming show on 7th March 2015 in the spectacular setting of the Liverpool Cathedral. Set for release on 30th October through Kscope. The album will be available in four different editions: 4 disc box set featuring 2CD's - concert audio, DVD and blu-ray disc, 2CD plus DVD-V, Blu-ray disc and as a 3LP - a gatefold triple 180g black vinyl including mp3 download code. Pre-orders are available at this location. Give a look and listen to the mesmerizing version of "Untouchable part 1" (original version of the song was featured on their album Weather Systems, released in 2012), in the YouTube player below. Tracklist and cover artwork are as well below. Link

A Sort Of Homecoming tracklist:
01. The Lost Song Part 2
02. Untouchable Part 1
03. Untouchable Part 2
04. Thin Air
05. Dreaming Light
06. Anathema
07. Ariel
08. Electricity
09. A Temporary Peace
10. The Beginning And The End
11. Distant Satellites
12. Take Shelter
13. Internal Landscapes
14. A Natural Disaster
15. Fragile Dreams

Related articles