This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NORDJEVEL - Unveils Details And Front Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Norwegian black metallers Nordjevel, have today revealed the details and artwork for their upcoming debut full-length album which will be released on Osmose Productions on the 29th January 2016. Titled Nordjevel the nine-track album will be released in digipack and digital editions which will be followed by a vinyl version on a date as yet to be announced. Aside from a bonus track which it shares with the digipack version, the vinyl version will, unusually, be completely re-mastered, giving it a totally different sound from the digipack and digital editions.
Re-amped, mixed and mastered by Patric Darkhyrys G at the WSL Studios in France, Nordjevel features guest appearances by Troll's Nagash and 1349's Archaon. Paintings and design layout for the album is by Khaos Diktator Design. Recently unveiled track "Denne Tidløse Krigsdom" can be still heard over HERE and below you can check out the tracklist and front cover artwork. Link

Nordjevel tracklist:
01. The Shadows Of Morbid Hunger (feat. Nagash on guest vocals)
02. Sing For Devastation
03. Djevelen I Nord
04. The Funeral Smell
05. Denne Tidløse Krigsdom
06. Blood Horns
07. Det Ror Og Ror
08. Når Noen Andre Dør...
09. Norges Sorte Himmel (feat. guitar solo by Archaon and guest vocals by Nagash)
10. Raining Blood (Slayer Cover) [Bonus Track for Digipack and Vinyl editions]