This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

FURZE - Announces New Album After Four Years Of Silence

The enigmatic Norwegian psychedelic/black metal entity known as Furze will finally break a period of nearly four years of silence since the release of its fourth full-length, Psych Minus Space Control, with the recent announcement of a new record later this month, on 27th November via Norway-based label Freshtea. Titled Baphomet Wade, the band's fifth album was recorded at four different studios in Norway and mastered by Jack Control at Enormous Door in Texas, USA, and features a cover artwork created by Woe J. Reaper's father Constantin.
In other news, Furze will make their first official live appearance on 27th November at the album's launch party taking place in Sandvika, Norway. Besides, Woe J. Reaper on guitar, the line-up will feature Mannevond (Nettle Carrier, Koldbrann, Faustcoven,...) on vocals, Kristian Valbo (Obliteration, Aura Noir, Void Eater, Spectral Haze,...) on bass, Sadomancer (Deathhammer, Black Magic,...) on drums.
In the player below you can experience what Furze are about to offer with the track "Goat Cyclus". Tracklist and cover artwork are also available to check out below. Link


Baphomet Wade tracklist:
01. Sathanas Is Here...
02. Goat Cyclus
03. One Night Before The Other
04. In A Bucket Of Blood
05. R.O.D.
06. A Blacksmith For The Souls Of Metal
07. Flight Of The Battish Cauldron
08. Sacrifice