This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

COUNCIL OF NINE - Sophomore Album Out In December

After releasing the magnificient debut album, Dakhma, earlier this year, the Californian dark ambient artist Maximillian Olivier, known as Council Of Nine, returns with his sophomore album entitled Diagnosis. The album will hit the stores on 1st december through the one and only Cryo Chamber. Deep, psychological, personal and complex. This is a dark ambient release in the style with which Council Of Nine already became known for, with a healthy dose of both beauty and sadness. Artwork and mastering were done by Simon Heath (Atrium Carceri, Sabled Sun,...). Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Diagnosis is available for pre-order at this location. Link

Diagnosis tracklist:
01. Rite Of Passage
02. Memories Are Fading Away
03. Sedation
04. I Can See The Fear In Your Eyes
05. Void Of Regret
06. Riddled With Guilt
07. Fragments Of Myself

Related articles