This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

CORONATUS - Reveals Tracklist, Cover Artwork And First Track Of The Upcoming Album

A new album by German double female fronted gothic/symphonic metal band Coronatus is almost around the corner and for this occasion the band made available for streaming the opening song named "Lady Of The Wall". The band has also revealed the complete tracklisting of the band's 7th studio album, Raben Im Herz, which will be additionally available as limited edition digipack including a bonus CD with orchestral versions of selected songs. Raben Im Herz was recorded, mixed and mastered by Markus Stock at Klangschmiede Studio E. Jan Yrlund of Darkgrove Design has created the artwork. The album also features the guest musicians Ally Storch on the violin, bassist Markus Stock and Dennis Schwachhofer of Vroudenspil, who's responsible for the orchestral arrangements and keyboard sounds. Album will hit the market on 4th December via Massacre Records. Listen to "Lady Of The Wall" in the player below. Link

Raben Im Herz tracklist:
01. Lady Of The Wall
02. König Der Nebel
03. Raben Im Herz
04. Carpe Noctem
05. Hoffnung Stirbt Niemals
06. Seelenfeuer
07. Anderswelt
08. Canan Nan Gaidhael
09. Frozen Swan
10. Raben Im Herz (Orchestral Version) [Digipak bonus]
11. Lady Of The Wall (Orchestral Version) [Digipak bonus]
12. König Der Nebel (Orchestral Version) [Digipak bonus]
13. Carpe Noctem (Orchestral Version) [Digipak bonus]
14. Hoffnung Stirbt Niemals (Orchestral Version) [Digipak bonus]