This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

AEON SABLE - Unveils First Details About The Upcoming Album

German masters of dark/gothic rock, Aeon Sable, will release a successor to their praised album, Visionaers, from 2014, in March 2016! The fifth album of the makers of hits like “Dancefloor Satellite”, "Praying Mantis" and “Visions”, one of the most credible, genre expanding and productive acts in the scene, will be entitled Hypaerion and will hit the stores exactly on 11th March 2016 via Solar Lodge. Hypaerion will include eight original tracks (7 + 1 extra track) with a playing time of more than 50 minutes.
Aeon Sable instantly raised from the German underground to one of the most compromising music acts since Din-Tah and Nino started their trip as Audionauts back in 2011. First compared to The Sisters Of Mercy and the legendary Fields Of The Nephilim for lack of comparisons, Aeon Sable fast grow up to a monumental trademark for deep dark rock made in Germany.
Those who already know the variety of Aeon Sable’s art, certainly expect another high quality production based on an exclusive mix of ballads, metal, raising from soft to hard, from mystical to philosophical… and that’s exactly what you’ll get.
Right now Aeon Sable are finishing a musical video counting on the collaboration of Danny Elevator (Sweet Ermengarde) for one of the tracks from the new album called “Elysion”. This is the song you’ll hear across the dark dancefloors in summer 2016. Hypaerion was recorded and mixed by Aeon Sable and mastered by Artaud Seth at Tetragrammaton Studios in Berlin. Terra Relicta webmagazine is proud to be the first to reveal the tracklist and cover artwork, both can be checked out below. Link

Hypaerion tracklist:
01. ...Hypaerion
02. Elysion
03. Laylah
04. Garden Of Light
05. Of Cats And Mice
06. White Snow
07. Procession...

Related articles