This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BESEECH - Releases New Single

Since the announced comeback of the Swedish gothic metallers Beseech, all of the fans of the band and of the genre were eagerly waiting to hear new music from the band, and after releasing the first single, "Beating Pulse", in early days of November (you can still get it over at their official website), the band just released a brand new single "Highwayman", actually this one is a cover version of the song written by Jimmy Webb.
Beseech commented about the new single: "When we gave "Highwayman" the Beseech sound, we were totally blown away by the darkness that came through in this amazing country song. This song is larger than life and deserves nothing but very deep, deep respect. The original version is written by the legendary songwriter Jimmy Webb, but we discovered the song through a live version by Johnny Cash."
The new album entitled My Darkness, Darkness will be released on 4th March 2016 via Despotz Records. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Now, give a listen to "Highwayman" in the player below. Link

My Darkness, Darkness tracklist:
01. Beating Pulse
02. The Shimmering
03. Bloodline Fever
04. Mr Uninvited
05. My Darkness, Darkness
06. Atmosphere
07. Highwayman
08. The Ingredients
09. One Last Call
10. Darksome
11. The Symbol