This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ANCESTORS BLOOD - New Album Out In January, Track Available For Streaming

The long awaited third album of the finnish pagan black metal masters Ancestors Blood, Hyperborea, will be released on 9th January 2016 via Naturmacht Productions and it delivers again the great atmospheric and melodic epicness this band is known for. Yet it is a milestone in regards of composition and sound and reaches a whole new dimension. In the player below you can give a listen to the track "Autumn (Metsäpirtti Part II)", and check out the tracklist and front cover artwork. Link

Hyperborea tracklist:
01. Descension
02. The Way Of The Spirits
03. Autumn (Metsäpirtti part II)
04. Elegies
05. Hyperborea
06. Rite Of Passage
07. Funeral Rite
08. Ascension