This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ARCANA 13 - Reveals Details About Debut Album

Italian occult doom rockers Arcana 13 will release on 11th March via Aural Music their debut album entitled Danza Macabra. On their debut Arcana 13 harvest the seeds of terror, planted by the masters of Italian cult horror movies from the 60s and 70s. Digging' deep down to the roots of heavy, powerful and magical atmospheres of the 70s, Arcana 13 cultivates the heritage of occult rock/doom forefathers to a new visual, mesmerizing level of experience... This culminated in the debut album Danza Macabra featuring a fantastic cover artwork by legendary Enzo Sciotti (Dario Argento, Lucio Fulci, Lamberto Bava, Sam Raimi, David Lynch). To close the magic circle of the legacy the album also features a cover version of Goblin's acclaimed theme "Suspiria" from the film by Dario Argento. Danza Macabra will be available as limited edition music box, limited edition gatefold double LP, limited edition deluxe 8 panel digipack CD and as a digital format. In the player below you can watch a short video teaser which features the queen of horror herself, the beautiful Barbara Steele. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Danza Macabra tracklist:
01. Dread Ritual
02. ArcaneXIII
03. Land of Revenge
04. Oblivion Mushroom
05. Suspiria (Goblin cover)
06. Blackmaster
07. The Holy Cult Of Suicide
08. Hell Behind You