This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

GOD BODY DISCONNECT - Debut Album Out Soon, Details Revealed

USA based dark ambient project God Body Disconnect will release the debut album entitled Dredge Portals on 12th January via Cryo Chamber. Dredge Portals is an emotional roller coaster that reaches through several genres of music to serve us a strong narrative of storytelling. Using everything from electronics, guitars to field recordings and vocals this is an incredibly diverse album not to be missed. Simon Heath (Atrium Carceri, Sabled Sun,...) did the mastering and artwork of the album.
God Body Disconnect is an one-man musical project run by Bruce Moallem. Previously, Bruce has been both drummer and lyricist to the experimental death metal act, Dripping. Over the course of some years, God Body Disconnect has developed and refined a unique sound which focuses on a personal exploration of the unconscious mind.
The opening track is already available for streaming on Bandcamp, where you can also pre-order the album. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Dredge Portals tracklist:
01. Rise Of The Dormant Host
02. The Reflection Tower
03. Descend With Demons   
04. Heart Of The Mirror's Abyss   
05. Lost In The Astral World   
06. Perpetually Devoured   
07. Dreaming Of Glaciers

Related articles