This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

AEON SABLE - More Album Details Revealed, Pre-Orders Available Now

Aeon Sable, the German masters of what should be called post-goth, instantly raised from the underground to one of the most compromising music acts since Din-Tah and Nino started their trip as Audionauts back in 2011. First compared to The Sisters Of Mercy and the legendary Fields Of The Nephilim for lack of comparisons, Aeon Sable fast grow up to a monumental trademark for deep dark epic rock made in Germany. The fifth output of the makers of hits like "Praying Mantis", “Dancefloor Satellite” and “Visions” is to be released on 11th March and is entitled Hypaerion. Hypaerion includes eight original tracks, which were recorded, mixed and prduced by the band during May - November 2015. Album was mastered at Tetragrammaton Studio by Merciful Nuns' mastermind Artaud Seth. Those who already know the variety of Aeon Sable’s art, certainly expect another high quality production based on an exclusive mix of ballads, metal, raising from soft to hard, from mystical to philosophical… and that’s exactly what you’ll get.
Right now Aeon Sable are finishing a musical video counting on the collaboration of Danny Elevator (Sweet Ermengarde) for one of the tracks from the new album called “Elysion”. This is the song you’ll hear across the dark dancefloors in summer 2016.
Hypaerion is eternal. With the unusual white featuring in the artwork Aeon Sable deliberately create a direct contrast to the fascinating darkness of the sound-universe that pulls the listener deep into the depths of sub-consciousness. Hypaerion is already available for pre-orders at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Terra Relicta will give you a full coverage with more news, interview, review and other exclusives about Aeon Sable's new album in the coming weeks. Link

Hypaerion tracklist:
01. … Hypaerion
02. Elysion
03. Laylah
04. Garden Of Light
05. Of Cats And Mice
06. White Snow
07. Procession…

Related articles