This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

WORMFOOD - Announces New Album

Seven years after their latest album, the beautifully depressing Posthume, French decadent metallers Wormfood have re-signed with Apathia Records and are ready to announce the upcoming release of their long-awaited new album. New album will be entitled L'Envers and is set for official release on 20th May on A5 deluxe digipack CD and as a digital edition. This is the first new album with the new line-up, which is composed by: vocalist/guitarist Emmanuel Lévy (Erdh, ex-Carnival In Coal live), guitarist Renaud Fauconnier (Abstrusa Unde), keyboardist Pierre Le Pape (Melted Space), bassist Vincent Liard and drummer Thomas Jacquelin (Öxxö Xööx, Régiment). With L'Envers Wormfood will also celebrate the fifteen anniversary. Expect more news in the following days, as the band is currently putting the final touches to this album with Axel Wursthorn (former Carnival In Coal) at the Walnut Groove Studio. Link

Related articles