This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DRONNY DARKO - New Album Out In Few Days, Track Available For Streaming

Ukraine based dark ambient/drone artist Dronny Darko will release his new album entitled Neuroplasticity on 26th January. Dronny Darko's second solo full length album on Cryo Chamber is an introverted journey through the psyche of the listener. From primal and space ambient sounding drones, to something constructed in a laboratory, this album is a mix of drones both deep and detailed with tiny sounds for those that pay attention. The album will feature five tracks, which were mastered by Simon Heath (Atrium Carceri, Sabled Sun), who also did the artwork. The track named "Mirror Neurons" has been made available for streaming and you can hear it in the player below. Neuroplasticity is available for pre-orders at this location. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Neuroplasticity tracklist:
01. Mirror Neurons
02. Circuits
03. Plazma Lake
04. Electrical Membrane
05. Ion Voltage

Related articles