This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE FORESHADOWING - Unveils Tracklist And Front Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Italian dark/goth doom metal masters The Foreshadowing, who will release on 15th of April 2016 via Cyclone Empire their fourth full-lenght album entitled Seven Heads Ten Horns, just revealed the tracklist and front cover artwork. The new album was recorded at OuterSound Studios (Rome), mixed and mastered in Białystok (Poland) by Wieslawski Bros at Hertz Studio and it sounds bigger and heavier than ever! The new opus contains the typical The Foreshadowing mood as well as some new epic and eerie elements that will bring you through an abyssal journey from the past to the future of mankind. The cover artwork was done by Seth Siro Anton of SepticFlesh, who also did artworks for bands like Paradise Lost, Nile, Soilwork, Moonspell, Heaven Shall Burn, Vader,.... Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Seven Heads Ten Horns tracklist:
01. Ishtar
02. Fall Of Heroes
03. Two Horizons
04. New Babylon
05. Lost Soldiers
06. 17
07. Until We Fail
08. Martyrdom
09. Nimrod (The Eerie Tower/Omelia/Collapse/Inno al Dolore)

Related articles