This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

FINSTERFORST - Preview Of Upcoming Album

German folk/black metallers Finsterforst are about to release their third studio opus entitled Rastlos via Napalm Records on 23rd November. This album will be the first with their new singer Olli Berlin who replaced Marco Schomas. Marco left the band in 2009. Now the band has offered a short preview of Rastlos which can be streamed below. Link

01. Nichts Als Asche
02. Fremd
03. Am Scheideweg
04. Stirbt Zuletzt
05. Ein Lichtschein
06. Rast
07. Flammenrausch