This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PSYCHEDELIC WITCHCRAFT - Details About Debut Album Revealed

The debut album of Italian female fronted occult/doom rockers Psychedelic Witchcraft, entitled The Vision, will be released on 29th April through Soulseller Records on CD, limited vinyl and in digital versions. The first song was released some weeks ago in a lyric video form and you can still check it out over HERE. Tracklist and front cover artwork have been unveiled and you can check it out below.
Psychedelic Witchcraft is a project fronted by an Italian doomstress named Virginia Monti. The band was formed in March 2015, living through the imaginary of occult and witchcraft with psychedelic colors and emotions, inspired by the sounds and the pictures of an almost lost era. The first EP, Black Magic Man, was released on vinyl in July 2015 and sold out in less than 10 days. Link

The Vision tracklist:
01. A Creature
02. Witches Arise
03. Demon Liar
04. Wicked Ways
05. The Night
06. The Only One That
07. War
08. Different
09. Magic Hour Blues