This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

OPENED PARADISE - New Album Out In May, Details Revealed

Opened Paradise, the Greek gothic rock masters will release their sophomore album entitled Buried In Rain sometime in May through Dark Side Records. Album was produced at Luseed Studio by Babbis Nikou and was mixed by Pasnos Tsekouras and Babis Nikou at Top Floor studio, mastering is done by Panos Tsekouras. Artwork for the album is by G. Vic at Bend. Buried In Rain will feature eight tracks and you can check out the tracklist below. Buried In Rain is a follow up to their in 2006 released debut album Occult and to 2012's EP Tides. Opened Paradise recently released a short album teaser and you can hear it below. Link

Buried In Rain tracklist:
01. Leaving Dreamland
02. Recreation
03. Visions Through The Circles Of Chaos
04. In Flesh
05. We Burn The Sky
06. Upon The Vast Universe
07. Reverence
08. Yemanja