This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

HYMNAMBULAE - Debut Album Orgelhuset Released!

Hymnambulae debut Orgelhuset on Hypnagoga Press is now available! Hymnambulae is a music project by north Sweden based siblings Pär and Åsa Boström. Together they’ve created an album largely consisting of tape recordings of organ, piano and voices, combined with deep droning ambient. Recorded during 2015, featuring flutes by Sergey Gabbasov. Orgelhuset (The Organ House) was intended as a mythological house between worlds, a ceremony taking place - combining the siblings' symbolism.
Orgelhuset is packaged as a digifile with a 32 page booklet and a slipcase with gold embossed letters, and limited to 800 copies. Mastered by Frederic Arbour. It is also available as a digital download which can be found here.
Orgelhuset is the first release on the recently launched Hypnagoga Press. Hypnagoga Press is also run by siblings Pär and Åsa Boström. From the sounds of things, there will be some quite interesting releases in the form of everything from limited fine art prints, children’s books and poetry, to dark ambient and classical music. Link

Orgelhuset tracklist:
01. Orgelhuset
02. Två Munnars Språk
03. Polarsidan
04. Ett Ord Från Öknen
05. Syskonsalen
06. Bära Fram Månen
07. Sandkornen
08. Bära Fram Solen
09. Vitsidan