This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DARKWELL - Reveals Tracklist Of Upcoming Album, Announces Release Show

Austrian female fronted gothic metallers Darkwell, who will release their third full-lenght album entitled Moloch on 23rd September via Massacre Records, have revealed the tracklist and announced album release gig. The album release show will take place on 1st October, 2016 at the p.m.k in Innsbruck, Austria. Sin Deadly Sin and another, yet to be announced, band will join them. Moloch was recorded, produced and mixed by Stefan Graf and Roland Wurzer. Eike Freese is responsible for the album's mix. The cover artwork has been created by Jasmin Elisabeth Wanner. Link

Moloch tracklist:
01. Moloch
02. In Nomine Serpentis
03. Yoshiwara
04. Fall Of Ishtar
05. Save My Sight
06. Bow Down
07. Clandestine
08. Loss Of Reason
09. Im Lichte
10. Golem
11. Awakening
12. Hope Unborn #2016 [Digipak Bonus]
13. Midlife Crisis [Digipak Bonus]