This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DIABULUS IN MUSICA - Announces New Album, Tracklist And Cover Artwork Unveiled

Spanish female fronted symphonic/gothic metal masters Diabulus In Musica will release a new album entitled Dirge For The Archons on 18th November via Napalm Records. Dirge For The Archons is a follow-up to in 2014 released album Argia and is an elegant grandeur with a metallic punch. An extraordinary ability to merge metallic heaviness with symphonic catchiness. The female vocalist Zuberoa Aznárez and her band members masterfully combine heavy metal riffs, a pounding rhythm section with passionate and symphonic elements. The compositions are crowned by wonderful refrains, which will grab the listener’s attention at the first spin of the record. Diabulus In Musica already revealed the front cover artwork and tracklist, both can be checked out below. More info and other details should follow soon. Link

Dirge For The Archons tracklist:
01. Battle Of Atlantis
02. Earthly Illusions
03. Marble Embrace
04. Invisible
05. Crimson Gale
06. Ring Around Dark Fairies’ Carousel
07. A Speck In The Universe
08. Hiding From You
09. The Voice Of Your Dreams
10. The Hawk’s Lament
11. Bane
12. The River Of Loss
13. Zauria
14. Lies In your Eyes [Live - Bonus Track]
15. St.Michael's Nightmare [Live - Bonus Track]