This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

öOoOoOoOoOo - Another Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

The crazy french people of öOoOoOoOoOo have revealed a new track from their upcoming debut album, named Samen. The track named "Chairleg Thesis" can be heard in the player below. In case you missed it, this project is a collaboration between former Pin-Up Went Down' singer Asphödel and multi-instrumentist Baptiste Bertrand, with the help of Aymeric Thomas (Pryapisme) as session drummer. Samen is set to be released on 21st October via Apathia Records (read a review over HERE). Previously reveale track named "No Guts = No Masters" can be heard over HERE. Link

Related articles