This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BORNHOLM - Inked A Deal With Massacre Records, New Album Out In December

Occult/pagan black metal quartet Bornholm inked a record deal with German label Massacre Records and will release a new album this winter. The Hungarian band is around since 2000 and has already released three full-length albums as well as several EPs. You might have already seen the band live as part of the so-called Paganfest tour in 2013 or at Germany's Beastival (now Out & Loud Festival), Denmark's Copenhell or on tour with bands like Skyforger, Thyrfing and Skogen. After a few line-up changes, Bornholm now features vocalist/guitarist Sahsnot, guitarist Attila, drummer D and bassist Carrion (ex-Tormentor).
The band's upcoming album is called Primaeval Pantheons and will be released on 2nd December. Album was recorded, produced and mixed by Viktor "Max" Scheer at Pannonia Studio (Ektomorf, Sear Bliss, Rise, Forest Silence). It was mastered by Paul Ericksen at Paul Ericksen Recordings (Scorpions, Pete Townshend). Artwork was done by Péter Sallai/Mortpaintgraphics (Sabaton, Hammercult, Civil War, Nothgard, Lonewolf). Primaeval Pantheons consists of nine tracks with a running time of around 50 minutes. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Primaeval Pantheons tracklist:
01. Eye Of Knowledge
02. Atavism
03. Runes Of Power
04. Old
05. March Of Saturn
06. Iron Crown
07. Seventh Reign
08. Bloodstorm
09. Imperium (Divus Rex)