This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BALFOR - Reveals Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Ukrainian barbaric black metal horde Balfor, who recently signed a record deal with legendary French black metal label Drakkar Productions, revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the band's forthcoming effort, entitled Black Serpent Rising. The band features members of Khors, Raventale and ex-Hate Forest.
The artwork for Black Serpent Rising was created by Ukrainian artist Nurgeslag (Rotting Christ). Album will hit the stores on 15th January 2017. The album was recorded at More Music Studio in Kiev, Ukraine. Mixed and mastered at Blacklight Studio by Shaddar (Khors, Ulvegr,...).
The band commented: "We are very excited to reveal the first details of our new album entitled Black Serpent Rising. The cover artwork was created by a Ukrainian artist Nugeslag who was the talent and mastermind behind the cover artwork on the latest Rotting Christ albums. His work is unique and exquisite, and captures perfectly the whole concept of the album. A true piece of art!" Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Black Serpent Rising tracklist:
01. Serpents Of The Black Sun
02. Dawn Of Savage
03. Unbounded Wrath Of Venom
04. Heralds Of The Fall
05. Among The Fallen Ones
06. Wolfbreed
07. A Vulture's Spell
08. Crimson Stronghold

Related articles