This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MISTEYES - Announces Two New Members, Releases New Single

Misteyes, light and dark metal band from Italy, announced the names of the two new members, who replaced the guitarist and drummer that had left the band at the beginning of this summer. The new members are Danny Gerosa, aka Xander, at guitar (also known to be the vocalist/guitarist of Revolving Bullet) and Marco Turco, aka Dreki, at drums (also member of the Italian power metallers Energy Of The Elements).
The band stated: "Losing two founding members after only a few months from the release of our debut album was not easy, but now we can tell you we are ready to return stronger than ever and with two new members that have already given new life to the project. Thanks to them we'll continue the promotion activity for Creeping Time, but we are also preparing something new!"
The band also released the new single "The Demon Of Fear" (taken from their album Creeping Time which was released in April this year by Maple Metal Records), where is present the singer Roberto Pasolini (from the Italian death metal band Embryo) as guest. For the video, the band used a collage of quotes taken from the reviews that their album received, and, as they stated: "The video we made is our way to thank all the webzines and magazines that reviewed our album. After nearly six months from the release, we already received really many reviews and we haven't published all of them yet! With this video, we want to thank everyone who spent his time writing about our album, from the more important webzine to the smaller one, but also for all the new reviews that we'll receive in the future!"
Listen to "The Demon Of Fear" in the player below. Link