This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BOHREN UND DER CLUB OF GORE - Reveal Album Art And Tracklist For Upcoming Album

Bohren Und Der Club Of Gore now accepting pre-orders on their new compilation double album, entitled Bohren For Beginners. A sort of greatest hits. The band has to say about the new album: "Bohren For Beginners - a double CD as a gateway drug in the Bohren Universe and a veritable treasure trove for fans - Bohren-Hits, as well as rares, newly mixed and a completely new song. For those who have always and for everyone who wanted to never hear the music of Bohren."
Date of release: 21 October 2016. Link.

Bohren For Beginners tracklist:
Disc I
01. Karin
02. Prowler
03. Constant Fear
04. Maximum Black
05. Ganz Leise Kommt Die Nacht
06. Unrasiert
07. Still Am Tresen
08. Black City Skyline
09. Kleiner finger
10. Zombies Never Die
Disc II
01. Daumen
02. Catch My Heart
03. Mitleid Lady
04. Der Angler
05. Schwarze Biene (Black Maja)
06. Titel 2
07. Dandys Lungern Durch Die Nacht