This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

ENEPSIGOS - Reveal Artwork And Details Of Upcoming Debut Album

  • Print

Formed earlier this year by V.I.T.H.R, otherwise known as Doedsadmiral, the mysterious Norwegian artist behind bands such as Nordjevel, Svartelder and Doedsvangr, and quickly signed by Drakkar Productions, black metallers Enepsigos have revealed details of their debut-full length album entitled Plague Of Plagues, which is expected to hit the streets in January.
Guitars, bass and vocals for Plague Of Plagues were recorded at Velvet Recording, in Spydeberg, Norway, with engineer Christer Krohg, whilst the drums were recorded at the Beastcave Studios in Italy. The eight track album was mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at the Necromorbus Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. With artwork by Vincent Fouquet and Above Chaos, tracklisting for Plague Of Plagues is as follows below. Recently the band presented the first track out of the album and you can hear it over HERE. Link

Plague Of Plagues tracklist:
01. Plague Of Plagues
02. R├ątne Engler
03. Pagan Rites
04. The Cold Bones
05. Manifestvm
06. Massedrapssalmer
07. Ghoul
08. Askenatt