This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NIGHTFALL - New Lyric Video And Album Details

Greek legends of melodic and dark extreme metal are back with new album entitled Cassiopeia which will be released on 18th January 2013 via Metal Blade Records (you can pre-order your copy HERE). Nightfall have put online a brand new song "Oberon And Titania" in form of a lyric video on youtube which can be watched below as well as for streaming on Soundcloud. The band also recently  revealed the tracklist and cover artwork for Cassiopeia. Link

01. Phaethon
02. Oberon & Titania
03. Colonize Cultures
04. The Nightwatch
05. Stellar Parallax
06. Hubris
07. The Reptile Gods
08. Hyperion
09. Akhenaton, The 9th Pharaoh Of The 18th Dynasty
10. The Sand Reckoner
11. Astropolis