This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

MONOCUBE - Streams New Track With Treha Sektori, Reveals Details For Upcoming Album

  • Print

Monocube is set to release his second album through Malignant Records. The first track featuring Treha Sektori is now available to stream. We had our first encounter with Monocube back in 2014, when we reviewed his debut Blue Dusk///Red Dawn. Now two years later Monocube is back, but this time on the legendary Malignant Records! Malignant is known for their attention to detail and for hand-picking some of the greatest dark ambient artists to grace the genre. We had the pleasure of releasing a Monocube track earlier this year on our compilation Terra Relicta Presents: Vol. I Dark Ambient. Now it appears Monocube is about to make a huge splash in the genre with his upcoming album, The Rituals. Below you can find the stream of the track "Anthracite Glow" which features Treha Sektori. You can also see below the just revealed album art and track list! The Rituals will release on December 9th 2016. Link.

The Rituals tracklist:
01. Visiones III
02. Drowned Sun
03. Downwards (feat. Apocryphos)
04. Totem Incantation
05. Fires Shifting - Nocturnal Motion
06. Through Our Blood
07. Father Fenris
08. Anthracite Glow (feat. Treha Sektori)
09. Initiation (feat. Asmorod)