This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

NAKED STAR - Debut Album Out In December, Details And First Track Revealed

German doomsters Naked Star will release their debut full-lenght album entitled Ancient Rites on 16th December via The Church Within Records on CD and digital format. Vinyl edition will be released through Voice Of Azram Records.
Naked Star is a new musical project formed by multiinstrumentalist Tim Schmidt (Seamount) and vocalist Jim Grant (Vampyromorpha). They debuted this spring with an EP titled Bloodmoon Prophecy. Expect a full dose of pure and extremely heavy doom metal in the vein of Saint Vitus, Goatsnake, Black Sabbath, Electric Wizard, Count Raven, Hour Of 13 and the likes. The first track of the album named "Spawn Of The Witch", is available for streaming in the player below. For the upcoming winter season, Naked Star are planning several club performances, consolidated by two live members. Tracklist and cover artwork are already revealed and you can check it out below the player. Link

Ancient Rites tracklist:
01. Purgamantic
02. Stoned Demon
03. Spawn Of The Witch
04. Be My Sacrifice
05. Bound To Hell
06.. Alter Ego
07. I Am The Antichrist
08. Necrolust