This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DARK SARAH - Sophomore Album Out Today, New Video Released

Dark Sarah, a new music project by Finnish metal band Amberian Dawn's former vocalist Heidi Parviainen, released today the second album entitled The Puzzle via Inner Wound Recordings. Also a brand new music video for the track "Dance With The Dragon", which features JP Leppäluoto (Charon, Northern Kings), is online now and you can watch it in the player below.
The Puzzle is a concept album and it continues the story from the debut album Behind The Black Veil. The Puzzle tells a story of Dark Sarah who has been send to an island where the banished souls live. To get off the island she needs to solve the puzzle and find three keys. Dark Sarah´s music combines metal, film music and theatrical elements. On The Puzzle album Dark Sarah´s thoughts are best depicted in the dialogues (duets) with the guests: Fate: Manuela Kraller (ex-Xandria), Evil Siren Mermaid: Charlotte Wessels (Delain) and Dragon: JP Leppäluoto (Charon, Northern Kings). Tracklisting and cover artwork are below. Link

The Puzzle tracklist:
01. Breath
02. Island In The Mist
03. Little Men
04. Ash Grove
05. For The Birds
06. Deep And Deeper
07. Dance With The Dragon (feat. JP Leppäluoto)
08. Cliffhanger
09. Aquarium (feat. Charlotte Wessels)
10. Rain (feat. Manuela Kraller)

Related articles