This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DEATHLESS LEGACY - Unveils Tracklist, Cover Artwork And First Track Out Of Upcoming Album

Italian horror metallers Deathless Legacy are going to release their third album entitled Dance With Devils on 27th January 2017 via Scarlet Records and have now unveiled the tracklist, front cover artwork and unveiled the first song named "Headless Horseman". Dance With Devils gives voice to the witches who over the centuries have been mistreated, humiliated, even burned. With its eleven tracks, the album collects the most horrific stories of black magic rituals, stories that are lost in the mists of time, a Sabbath of pure horror and black emotions, dealing with ignorance, superstition, religion. Link

Dance With Devils tracklist:
01. Dance With Devils
02. Join The Sabbath
03. Heresy
04. Witches' Brew
05. Headless Horseman
06. The Black Oak
07. Lucifer
08. Voivode
09. Curse Of The Waltz
10. Devilborn
11. Creatures Of The Night