This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

APNEICA - Unveils Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album

Sardinia (Italy) based atmospheric doom/death metallers Apneica revealed the front cover artwork of their forthcoming album entitled Vulnerabile Risalita. Artwork has been created by Nicola Olla, Blacktooth Collective, and the band logo was designed by Luca Devinu, Blessend. Vulnerabile Risalita was recorded by Maurizio Pinna at SoundRoom Studio Recording and mastered by Magnus Lindberg (drummer of the Swedish band Cult Of Luna), to enhance both dramatic and heavy sound, keeping the melancholic mood. Vulnerabile Risalita (in English "Vulnerable Resurgence”), is an album which focuses on an element of vital importance to both humanity and to our planet: Water.
Apneica explains: "The symbolic ambivalence between life and death. The cosmogonic myth of this element is to be the imaginative backdrop of a journey where, winking at sci-fi narrative, the story is told of a character who has found salvation thanks to this very substance." The album will be released at the end of April in collaboration with Mizar Elektric Waves. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Vulnerabile Risalita tracklist:
01. Sul fondo (Angoli remoti)
02. Acqua su acqua
03. Inserimento dati vitali
04. Programmazione sentimenti
05. Elemento
06. Modalità percettiva
07. Sognando nuove colonie
08. In risalita