This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

BEASTCRAFT - Swansong Record To Be Released In April, Details Revealed

Norwegian archfiends Beastcraft raise their final chalice with the group's swansong record The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship, an eternal mark of infamy in the history of Norwegian black metal! With surviving Beastcraft co-founder Sorath Northgrove at the helm and as an utmost honor and glorification in the Beastcraft legacy, an exclusive and limited edition in A5 digibook format including a DVD of desecrating live rituals, interview features and rehearsal sessions will be presented in all its iconoclastic glory. Salvaged and reanimated from lost demo sessions, The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship features probably one of the last few musical compositions and recordings by the late Urgehal frontman Trondr Nefas, who is undoubtedly an integral part of the Beastcraftian black metal sound. The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship is Beastcraft's final album, marking the band's 14 years of existence. The mixing and mastering duties for The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship were done by Lars F Froyslie at L.F.F. Studios, who was previously a member of Beastcraft and also contributed several drums, keyboards and mellotron tracks for Urgehal, Endezzma,... as well. The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship will hit humankind on 7th April through Pulverised Records. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

The Infernal Gospels Of Primitive Devil Worship tracklist:
Disc 1 (CD)
01. Aapenbaring
02. Demonic Perversion
03. Deathcraft And Necromancy
04. The Fall Of The Impotent God
05. Her Highness Of Hell
06. Reborn Beyond The Grave
07. Waging War On The Heavens
08. The Devil's Triumph
09. The Beast Descends
Disc 2 (DVD)
01. Live at Death Is Complete 2016
02. Live at Bunker Festival 2012
03. Live at Under the Black Sun Festival 2008
04. Interview w/Sorath 2014
05. Interview w/Nefas and Sorath 2010
06. Rehearsal 2005