This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

DEAD SEASON - Track From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

French dark progressive metallers Dead Season made available for streaming the track named "Ministry Of Truth", taken from their upcoming album entitled Prophecies, which will be released on 5th May via Dissonances Records. Dead Season delivers some kind of dark progressive metal. Nevermore, Martyr, Shining and Carcass are some of the bands that influenced the band. Dead Season are experienced musicians who played in various projects: Deathcode Society, Hectic Patterns, Ufych, Further Dimension.
Their second full length album Prophecies has been mixed by Jaime Gomez Allerano (Ghost, Paradise Lost, Primordial,...) at Orgone Studio and should allow the band to reveal its true potential. Prophecies contains twelve tracks darker than what the band has ever written. A lot of care and work was put into those songs and the production meets the highest standards. Listen to "Ministry Of Truth" in the player below. Link